STAFF

Executive Management

Lori Holt Pfeiler
President & Chief Executive Officer
Lori@biasandiego.org
(Ext.106)

Nancy Diamond
Vice President, Administration
nancy@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 105)

Government Affairs

Matthew Adams
Vice President
matt@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 108)

Adrian Luna
Legislative Aide, Government Affairs
adrian@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 119)

Kelly Batten
Senior Public Policy Advisor
kelly@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 104)

Events

Danielle Brown
Director of Events
danielle@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 101)

Elena Mineo
Event Coordinator
elena@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 120)

Membership & Sponsorships

Zoe Rashid
Director of Membership & Sponsorships
zoe@biasandiego.org
(Ext.102)

 

.

Wendy Vazquez
Accounting & Membership Assistant
wendy@biasandiego.org
(Ext.129)

Accounting

.

Kellie Coon
Vice President, Finance
kellie@biasandiego.org
(Ext.103)