Staff 2017-05-30T11:12:00+00:00

STAFF

Executive Management

Borre Winckel
President & Chief Executive Officer
borre@biasandiego.org
(Ext.106)

Nancy Diamond
Vice President, Administration
nancy@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 105)

Government Affairs

Matthew Adams
Vice President
matt@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 108)

Michael McSweeney
Sr. Public Policy Advisor
mmcsweeney@biasandiego.org
(Ext.104)

Angeli Calinog
Legislative Aide,Public Policy
govtaffairs@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 113)

Events

Karla Valeri
Director of Events
karla@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 101)

Danielle Grommersch
Assistant Events Coordinator
danielle@biasandiego.org
(Ext.120)

Membership & Sponsorships

Michael Harris
Director, Membership & Sponsorships
michael@biasandiego.org
(Ext.102)

Robin Richardson
Membership Assistant
robin@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 129)

Accounting

Kellie Coon
Comptroller & 4-Hour House Inquiries
kellie@biasandiego.org
(Ext.103)

Stacy Valdez
Accounting Assistant
accounting@biasandiego.org
(Ext. 118)